Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Foundation for Sanger SchoolsSanger Foundation

Our Board of Directors

Pete Filippi, President

Don Vincenti, Vice President

Tim Lopez, Secretary

Adela Jones, Treasurer

Steve Achey, Director

Robert Bagdasarian, Director

Terry Barthuli, Director

Derrin Gibbs, Director

Liz Hudson, Director

Patti Martin, Director

Margaret Tejerian, Director

Donna Vincenti, Director